Das ICAM Team

Professuren

  • Prof. Dr. Götz Bachmann
  • Prof. Dr. Paula Bialski
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann
  • Prof. Dr. Erich Hörl
  • Prof. Dr. Jan Müggenburg
  • Prof. Dr. Claus Pias
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Warnke

Gastprofessuren

  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Bernard
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hagen
  • Prof. Dr. Ute Holl
  • Prof. Dr. Sybille Krämer
  • Prof. Dr. Sebastian Vehlken

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

  • Manuela Klaut, M.A.
  • Dr. Oliver Leistert
  • Helena Lingor
  • Malte Pelleter, M.A.
  • Philipp Sander
  • Mag. phil. Gottfried Schnödl
  • Isabell Schrickel (M.A.)
  • Dr. Paul Ferdinand Siegert
  • Milan Stürmer
  • Christian Voller
  • Anna-Lena Wiechern, M.A.

Studentische Hilfskräfte

MEDIENKULTUR

Paul Wallenhorst
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
paul.wallenhorst@stud.leuphana.de

Eduardo Delfin Alcarez Bracho
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
lg068909@stud.leuphana.de

 

SHK im Projekt "Medien der Assistenz"

Maximilian Mohr
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
shk_medien_assistenz@leuphana.de

 

ICAM

Dorian Jenkel
Universitätsallee 1
21335 Lüneburg
shk_icam@leuphana.de

 

((AUDIO)) ÄSTHETISCHE STRATEGIEN

Jason Frania
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
jason.frania@stud.leuphana.de 

Nicole Gerlof
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
nicole.gerlof@stud.leuphana.de 

Lukas Iden
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lukas.iden@stud.leuphana.de 

Moritz Höger
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
moritz.höger@stud.leuphana.de 

Magdalena Niese
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
magdalena.niese@stud.leuphana.de 

Lucas Schröder
Universitätsallee 11, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
lucas.schröder@stud.leuphana.de 

Sophia Tobis
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
sophia.tobis@stud.leuphana.de 

Marlene Troidl
Universitätsallee 1, C5.321
21335 Lüneburg
marlene.troidl@stud.leuphana.de