PhD at the faculty of sustainability

Represention of doctorate at faculty of sustainability

The representation of doctorate consults university commitees in the area of doctorates.

Eva Kern
Charlott Hübel (stellv.)
Samanthi Silva (stellv.)
Simon Norris (stellv.)


Representation of research groups PhD (FGV, fakultätsübergreifend)

FGV is organising activities in link of PhD candidates and contacts of generic workshop-offers, or similar.

Website of FGV PhD of Leuphana University

Scharnhorststr. 1, C11.026
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2150
Fax +49.4131.677-2767


Spokesperson of the doctoral commission
Responsible for equivalent external achievements in doctoral studies

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Urban
Scharnhorststr. 1, C13.117
21335 Lüneburg
Fon +49.4131.677-2816
Fax +49.4131.677-1548